Reviews

Displaying California Sun Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This is my favorite spa in Toronto. The service is amazing as is the staff! It deserves 5 stars.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

Older reviews

I just experienced the oxygeneo super facial which was a real treat and my skin looked and felt much younger! California Sun Spa has been my "go to" spa for the past 15 years and as I have aged, Michelle has adjusted the services that I need to best suit me. I trust Michelle and California Sun Spa to use the newest techniques and best products. I highly recommend this spa! Julie (client for over 15 years)

(Julie B., 217 days ago)

I have been to a number of spas and this one is by far the best place I've been to. The reason for this is the quality of the services, but mostly because of Michelle. She makes me feel very comfortable and has since my first visit. Not only does she do a fantastic job with whatever service I am getting, she is able to make me feel like I am right at home. I highly recommend making your appointment with Michelle, you won't be disappointed! Natali Singh

(Natali S., 292 days ago)

I have been to a number of spas and this one is by far the best place I've been to. The reason for this is the quality of the services, but mostly because of Michelle. She makes me feel very comfortable and has since my first visit. Not only does she do a fantastic job with whatever service I am getting, she is able to make me feel like I am right at home. I highly recommend making your appointment with Michelle, you won't be disappointed!

(Anonymous, 292 days ago)

I have been going here for five years now.Best service I highly recommend this spa and make an appointment with Michelle you will never go somewhere else after that. V.K

(Valmira K., 390 days ago)

very happy with the services that I have been receiving. keep up a great job. Kinga.

(Kinga D., 521 days ago)

Excellent service. Friendly, kind staff. Love coming here.

(Anonymous, 563 days ago)

A great place with very knowledgeable staff and great customer service. The spa is very clean and cozy, a wonderful place to come and be pampered. Loved facial, mani and pedi services provided to me by Sonia.

(Anonymous, 579 days ago)

I love, love LOVE California Sun Spa! BEST manicures, Pedicures and waxing in the city, best tanning packages and all the best girls!

(Madara M., 620 days ago)

Simply delightful 'home spa'- lovely environment,welcoming staff who perform superior treatments.

(Anonymous, 709 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for California Sun Spa
 
Security Code