Reviews

Displaying California Sun Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Best spa in Toronto!! Excellent service. Amazing products. Stellar tanning! Veronica.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Older reviews

My name is Marjorie Anglin. I have been with California Sun Spa (approx. 17 + years). Sun Spa is the best spa in Toronto with a solid foundation. When I started with the Spa, Renata and Alla greeted and treated me as one of their family members, which leaves a long last impact. They used the very best variety of facial treatments, laser treatment on my skin; they also went “above and beyond”, by setting appointments and follow through to ensure that no appointments are missed. Since then to now, my skin is amazing to behold. The environment is welcoming, and feels like home when one enters – the seats and arrangements of the Spas are extremely comfortable; Renata and staff members are easy to get along with, as soon as I enter the Spa, I am treated with the highest respect. Refreshments are often served. Renta and Alla, are two amazing individuals, they ensure that I am fully educated on the products before purchase, pamphlets on new products are often given for review. I’m blessed to be in the presence of Renata and her staff. I recommend everyone to check out California Sun Spa for their comfort. Blessings California Sun Spa! Marjorie Anglin

(Anonymous, 148 days ago)

This is my favorite spa in Toronto. The service is amazing as is the staff! It deserves 5 stars.

(Anonymous, 173 days ago)

I just experienced the oxygeneo super facial which was a real treat and my skin looked and felt much younger! California Sun Spa has been my "go to" spa for the past 15 years and as I have aged, Michelle has adjusted the services that I need to best suit me. I trust Michelle and California Sun Spa to use the newest techniques and best products. I highly recommend this spa! Julie (client for over 15 years)

(Julie B., 373 days ago)

I have been to a number of spas and this one is by far the best place I've been to. The reason for this is the quality of the services, but mostly because of Michelle. She makes me feel very comfortable and has since my first visit. Not only does she do a fantastic job with whatever service I am getting, she is able to make me feel like I am right at home. I highly recommend making your appointment with Michelle, you won't be disappointed! Natali Singh

(Natali S., 448 days ago)

I have been to a number of spas and this one is by far the best place I've been to. The reason for this is the quality of the services, but mostly because of Michelle. She makes me feel very comfortable and has since my first visit. Not only does she do a fantastic job with whatever service I am getting, she is able to make me feel like I am right at home. I highly recommend making your appointment with Michelle, you won't be disappointed!

(Anonymous, 448 days ago)

I have been going here for five years now.Best service I highly recommend this spa and make an appointment with Michelle you will never go somewhere else after that. V.K

(Valmira K., 546 days ago)

very happy with the services that I have been receiving. keep up a great job. Kinga.

(Kinga D., 677 days ago)

Excellent service. Friendly, kind staff. Love coming here.

(Anonymous, 719 days ago)

A great place with very knowledgeable staff and great customer service. The spa is very clean and cozy, a wonderful place to come and be pampered. Loved facial, mani and pedi services provided to me by Sonia.

(Anonymous, 735 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for California Sun Spa
 
Security Code